Schedule


2017 Florida VW Bug Jam

Saturday, November 4, 2017

3PM - 7PM

Downtown Dade City

14136 7th St, Dade City, FL 33525


Map

Past Shows - 2015 to Present

Sat, October 28, 2017 - Apollo Beach Halloween
Sat, August 4, 2017 - Rivers Edge Bar - Gibsonton, FL
Sat, July 21, 2017 - Salty Shamrock - Apollo Beach, FL
Sat, June 16, 2017 - Salty Shamrock - Apollo Beach, FL
Sat, April 22, 2017 - Innisbrook Golf Resort - Palm Harbor, FL
Sat, April 1, 2017 - Sacred Heart Spring Festival - Pinellas Park, FL
Fri, March 24, 2017 - Rivers Edge Bar - Gibsonton, FL
Fri, January 13, 2017 - Rivers Edge Bar - Gibsonton, FL
Fri, November 12, 2016 - Dade City Bug Jam - Dade City, FL
Fri, November 4, 2016 - Riverhills Country Club - Valrico, FL
Fri, October 29, 2016 - Halloween Party - Land O Lakes, FL
Fri, October 14, 2016 - Rivers Edge Bar - Gibsonton, FL
Fri, August 26, 2016 - Rivers Edge Bar - Gibsonton, FL
Fri, June 24, 2016 - Rivers Edge Bar - Gibsonton, FL
Thurs, June 2, 2016 - Tarpon Springs' Sunset Beach Concert Series - Tarpon Springs, FL
Sat, March 26, 2016 - Private Event - Apollo Beach, FL
Fri, March 25, 2016 - Rivers Edge Bar - Gibsonton, FL
Fri, December 18, 2015 - Rivers Edge Bar - Gibsonton, FL
Sat, Oct 31st, 2015- Riverhills Country Club Halloween Celebration - Valrico, FL
 
 

CONTACT US

Contact us for booking, song requests, comments, or just to say hello!


 

Phone:
813-433-6338
Jody Roberts

Email:
 Booking@ Madwithpower.com